After four championship rounds of have been completed, we have some winners!

Our fourth round of championships finished today. Susan Cahill is club champion, no surprises there. Bev Madison nett winner for Division 1 on a count back from Cal Roberts. Sandy Smith is gross winner for Division 2 with June Allen nett winner.

Gail Campling - Lady President