10 Aug 18


The NGC Lady Champions have been decided. Check out these winners!

After many wet Thursdays earlier in the year, the weather was finally kind for the Ladies Club Championships with all 4 rounds played in perfect winter sunshine on a nicely drying course.
The field was down on previous years with many ladies unable to play one or more of the rounds.
Thanks once again to the National Australia Bank who sponsored the Championships. Our President, Peter Black presented trophies to the winners on behalf of NAB.
Congratulations to the winners:

 Club Champion - Susan Cahill 349 

 Division 2 Champion - June Allen 

 Division 1 Nett Winner - Del Scott

 Division 2 Nett Winner - Ros Gaylard