NAMBOUR Vets Calendar

 

Sunshine Coast District Veteran Golfers Association

Nambour Home/Host/Away/District Games 2020/2021

Wednesday Jan 29

Veterans Away – Noosa

Friday Jan 31

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Feb 7

Veterans Four Ball Aggregate Stableford

Friday Feb 14

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday Feb 21

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Feb 28

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Mar 9

Veterans Host Day – Pelican Waters / Gympie

Friday Mar 6

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Mar 13

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Monday Mar 16

Veterans Host Day – Headland

Friday Mar 20

Veterans 4BBB Stableford 2 Ball Aggregate – Mount Coolum

Monday Mar 23

Veterans Away – Pelican Waters

Friday Mar 27

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Apr 3

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Apr 10

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Apr 17

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Apr 24

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Monday Apr 27

Veterans Host Day – Cooroy

Friday May 1

Veterans 4BBB Stableford

Friday May 8

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Thursday May 14

District Team Challenge – Pelican Waters

Friday May 15

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday May 22

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday May 25

Veterans Away – Cooroy

Friday May 29

Veterans Single Stableford Medley / Putter & 3 Club event

Friday Jun 5

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Jun 12

Veterans Single Stableford Medley Veterans Away – Caloundra

Thursday Jun 18

District Team Match Play – Gympie

Friday Jun 19

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours
1st Round Vets Championships

Tuesday Jun 23

Veterans Away – Gympie

Friday Jun 26

Veterans 4BBB Stableford

Friday Jul 3

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Jul 10

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours
2nd Round Vets Championships

Tuesday July 14

Veterans Host Day – Peregian

Friday Jul 17

Veterans Christmas in July – 4 Person Ambrose – 8am Shotgun

Friday Jul 24

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Jul 31

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Aug 3

Veterans Host Day – Caloundra / Tin Can Bay

Friday Aug 7

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Aug 10

Veterans Away – Headland

Friday Aug 14

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours
3rd Round Vets Championships

Tuesday Aug 18

Veterans Away – Tin Can Bay

Friday Aug 21

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Aug 24

District Championships - Caloundra

Friday Aug 28

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Aug 31

Veterans Away – Maroochy River

Thursday /Friday Sept 3-4

Friday Sept 4

Maroochy River 2 Day Carnival

Veterans 4BBB Stableford

Friday Sept 11

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Sept 18

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours
Final Round Vets Championships

Monday Sept 21

Veterans Host Day – Mount Coolum / Noosa

Friday Sept 25

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Oct 2

Veterans Single Stableford Medley
Veterans Host Day – Maroochy River

Friday Oct 9

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday Oct 16

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Tuesday Oct 20

District Ambrose Championship – Nambour

Friday Oct 23

Veterans Single Stableford Medley – 8am Shotgun

AGM to follow at approximately 1pm

Friday Oct 30

Veterans 4BBB Stableford

Friday Nov 6

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Nov 9

Veterans Away – Mount Coolum

Friday Nov 13

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday Nov 20

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Nov 27

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Monday Nov 30

Veterans Away – Peregian

Friday Dec 4

Veterans Christmas – 4 Person Ambrose – 8am Shotgun

Friday Dec 11

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday Dec 18

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Dec 25

Christmas Day – Course Closed

Friday Jan 1

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Jan 8

Veterans 4BBB Stableford

Friday Jan 15

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

Friday Jan 22

Veterans Single Stroke Medley – Vets Monthly Honours

Friday Jan 29

Veterans Single Stableford Medley

 

  • 14 Oct 2020

    ROSCO BUYS BEERS

    Ross Jackson was so pleased with himself on Wednesday (14/10) that he started buying beers for any other players who came into the clubhouse. How do you get that pleased?


    Read more »
  • 9 Oct 2020

    Mike Peall Hole in One

    Mike Peal doesn't stay out of action for long - even with a huge number of stitches in his leg. He showed me the wound from a sharp stick spiking his shin and peeling back the skin  - painful! Golf is dangerous!

    But the next golf day he holed out again! He had his last/previous hole in one November 2019.


    Read more »
  • 28 Aug 2020

    ACE EASES PAINE

    Ian Paine holed out on one of our par threes recently - which one? And how did he celebrate?


    Read more »