DISTRICT VETS DAYS and CONTACTS

NAMBOUR VETERAN GOLFERS

HOST/AWAY/DISTRICT GAMES 2018

(L) = Ladies welcome

31 Jan (Wed)           Away             Noosa

23 Feb (Fri)              2 Ball Aggregate – Maroochy River

5 Mar (Mon)            Host              Gympie/Pelican Waters (L)

26 Mar (Mon)         Away             Pelican Waters

23 Apr (Mon)          Away             Maroochy River

30 Apr (Mon)          Host   Cooroy/Maroochy River (L)

8 May (Tues)           Away             Headland (L)

21 May (Mon)         Away            Cooroy

24 May (Thurs)       Team Challenge - Pelican Waters

8 Jun (Fri)                 Away             Caloundra

18 Jun (Mon)           Host   Headland (L)

21 Jun (Thurs)         Team Match Play - Gympie

26 Jun (Tues)           Away             Gympie (L)

6 Aug (Mon)             Host   Caloundra/Tin Can Bay (L)

21 Aug (Tues)          Away            Tin Can Bay

27 Aug (Mon)          District Championships - Caloundra

24 Sept (Mon)         Host   Mount Coolum/Noosa (L)

23 Oct (Tues)           Ambrose Championship – Nambour

12 Nov (Mon)         Away            Mount Coolum

 

Please direct any enquiries to the Nambour Golf Club Veterans’ Sub Committee



Tc13@golfClub Officials

2018

CLUB

Club Code

Phone

E-mail Address

CALOUNDRA 2018

41305

President

John Fengler

54920956

yokanjohn@gmail.com

Secretary

John McPherson

5492 2834

Jcbamcp1@gmail.com

 

Captain

Phill Edkins

5492 4448

philyned@yahoo.com

Vice Captain

Andrew Moran

5491 8228

andrewmoran@bigpond.com

Mob. 0419 920456

Treasurer

Les Heywood

5437 7406

heywood1@bigpond.com

COOROY 2018

41306

President

Graham Laing

0407580759

jla65226@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

Rod Booth

0419256516

vets@cooroygolf.com.au

3/4 Lipton Street, Sunrise Beach 4567

Captain

Grant Smallacombe

0439171707

grantsmallacombe@gmail.com

Vice Captain

Jim Henderson

0420928331

jpafh1945@gmail.com

GYMPIE PINES 2018

41308

President

Lester Pettit

54825369

renles@bigpond.com

49 City View Drive, Gympie. 4570

Vice President

Kim Blackburn

54827852

Kimblack56@gmail.com

Secretary

Brian Carroll

54857412

brianfcarroll@hotmail.com

 

Captain

Jeff Hudgson

0458 584588

jeffrey.delys@hotmail.com

Vice Captain

Don Griggs

0409644184

Treasurer

Bill Wood

54825650

williampwood@westnet.com.au

449 Jimbour Rd, The Palms Gympie 4570

HEADLAND

41309

President

Tony Coad

54781848

tc13golf@tpg.com.au

Secretary

Bob Hunter

54777620

bob.hunter@bigpond.com

Secretary Headland Vets, Headland Golf Club, Golf Links Rd, Buderim 4556

Captain

Phil Martin

54767285

pmmartin@tpg.com.au

Vice Captain

Merv Lum

54784203

williampwood@westnet.com.au

MAROOCHY RIVER

41310

President

Joe Seeleither

54433395

bjs_39@bigpond.com

Secretary

Ed Berry

54489414

edmerryl.berry@gmail.com

43 Lakeview Drive, Twin Waters

Zone President

Joe Seeleither

54433395

bjs_39@bigpond.com

Captain

Val Bukmanis

54453192

vbukmanis@bigpond.com

Vice Captain

Peter (Barney) Major

54437153

barneym9@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ken Lane

54796316

kjlane66@hotmail.com

Mt COOLUM

41316

President

Darryl Crank

54481076

darrylcrank@bigpond.com

Secretary

Dave Cush

0414715259

davecush@bigpond.net .au

PO Box 565, Coolum Beach 4573

Captain

Philip Doolan

_0412656426

tenby50@bigpond.com

Mob. 0412656426

Vice Captain

Alan Westacott

0403 308 355

alan@westacott.com.au

NAMBOUR 2018

41318

President

Arthur Egan

54786277

arthur-egan@hotmail.com

21 Post Office Road, Mapleton 4560

Secretary

Greg Mullins

0417761908

gregmul@hotmail.com.au

3 Clarence Avenue BLI BLI 4560

Captain

Greg Mullins

0417761908

gregmul@hotmail.com.au

Vice Captain

Allan Rowe

0403774588

Atr50@bigpond.net.au

NOOSA 2018

41325

President

John Murray

54483840

murraydj@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

John Sharp

54498385

sharpjg@bigpond.com

2/13 Bluefin Court, Noosaville 4566

Captain

Bruce Hallett

54497473 

bhallett8@gmail.com

Vice Captain

David Murray

54710721

Damsam2@bigpond.net.au

P. WATERS 2017

41333

President

Geoff Duggan

0428 987025

glduggan@bigpond.com

Vice President

Rob Newburn

0409 797310

rob.newburn@bigpond.com

Secretary

Jim O'Sullivan

0409 470051

jamesosullivan2@bigpond.com

77/1 Millenium Circuit, Pelican Waters 4551

Treasurer

Bob Hodgson

0412 493224

bobpam@bigpond.net.au

Captain

Stephen McCulloch

0419 581228

smc24989@bigpond.net.au

Vice Captain

Alan Curr

0466 284345

bigal.f111@y7mail.com

Events Coordinator

Phil Hattersley

0499656586

philip.hattersley@bigpond.com

Contact for all Jotform / game Info.

TIN CAN BAY

41326

President

Barry Hudson

54868145

harrybudson@bigpond.com

Secretary

Greg Tritton

0401443010

reception@tcbcc.com.au

TCB Country Club Inc Golf Club, PO Box 180, TCB 4580

Captain

Greg Tritton

0401443010

reception@tcbcc.Com.au

Vice Captain

Bill Blackshaw

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE 2018

President

John Murray

54483840

murraydj@bigpond.net.au

Secretary

John Sharp

54498385

sharpjg@bigpond.com

2/13 Bluefin Court, Noosaville 4566

Captain

David Murray

  54710721 

damsam2@bigpond.net.au

QVGU delegate -

 Joe Seeleither

0419567882

bjs_39@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

past executive

Immediate past-President

Arthur Egan

54786277

arthur-egan@hotmail.com